+91 9920522585        info@hrcindia.net
Membership to the committees opened for all without any discrimination and distinction as to race, sex, language or religion. The basic criteria of becoming a member is to have and possess a strong urge to serve the society with strong commitment and honesty without any expectation.

National Committee

Dr. Mukesh Sharma National President
Mr. Snehal Shah National Vice-President
Mr. Bharat Shah National General Secretary
Mr. Raman Seshadri National General Secretary
Official Observer-South India
Mr. Gilbert D' Souza Treasurer
Adv. Shailesh Shriwastava Legal Advisor
Adv.Monel Thakkar Legal Advisor
Adv. Satish D. Rasal Legal Advisor
Adv. Prakash Hegde Legal Advisor
 Nasiruddin N. Ansari Secretary


© 2014 | Human Rights Committee